Happiness

I just got back from one of the most amazing nights of my life!

The movie was great. When I got scared you comforted me. When you got scared I just laughed and comforted you even more! I never wanted this night to end. I want to repeat this night over and over again.

I hope we do this again! I forgot about all my problems and was able to be happy. The only times I am happy is with my mom and dad, you and the greatest sister ever. Even though my sister and I fight a lot, I am so grateful that she is my sister and that I met her :).

I LOVE YOU ALL!

Leave a Reply

