WTF

I hate my life. Like seriously…. I’m 16 turning 17 in a March. I wish my parents would stop treating me like a freaking kid. I wish they would stop talking about me behind my back and laughing at me.

I can’t wait till I can move out and never have to see them again. They laughed at me when I told them I used to self-harm and was suicidal…. they think I’m saying that stuff for attention. Wow I really see that they care about me. NO I’M NOT DOING THAT FOR ATTENTION. I NEVER WOULD CUT MY SKIN FOR ATTENTION. I’m super depressed and they don’t even see that.

What makes things even worse is when you have a sister who makes you feel like **** and worthless. Who bullies you and tells you that no one would miss you. That no one would notice your gone. Who threatens that she will kill you like all the time.

I’ve been fighting this for a long time. I said to myself I will not let her win. But it’s gone to far now. I’m giving up. I don’t have that much energy any more to keep on fighting. She will probably show this post to my parents and then they can have a great laugh together but seriously I’m hurting…. like can’t they see that?

This is just getting to the point where I don’t see any hope. I used to say that I’m staying on this horrible earth because of my family but now I’m staying because of my friends and because of one person in particular. My parents always said get rid of all people who make you upset and that’s exactly what I am going to do. Them.

Leave a Reply

