Valentine’s, birthday and one month card for my man!

So I took a long time to write this and I think its pretty creative. Tell me what you think in the comments down below!

***********

I still can’t get over how it is Valentine’s day, your birthday and our one month! When you first messaged me I was like “oh hey” but as the days went by and we started learning things about each other and started to have actual conversations… I started falling for you.  I never knew that we would end up in a relationship because I didn’t think you would like me. When you told me that you liked me I was extremely happy. That was the best day of my life. There’s one way that I know how to tell you how much I love you and that’s threw music!

“When you smile, the whole world stops and stares for awhile, cause you’re amazing, just the way you are.” ~Bruno Mars (Just The Way You Are). “And I can’t help but stare, cause I see truth somewhere in your eyes.”~Justin Timberlake (Mirrors). “Look at the stars, look how they shine for you and everything you do, like they were all yellow.” ~Cold Play (Yellow). “Cause all of me loves all of you.” ~John Legend (All Of Me). “Cause, honey your soul could never grow old, it’s evergreen and, baby, your smile’s forever in my mind and memory.” ~Ed Sheeran (Thinking Out Loud). “You’re still the one I run to, the one that I belong to, you’re still the one I want for life.” ~Shania Twain (You’re Still The One). “Love me tender; love me sweet. Never let me go.” Elvis. “When you need some shelter from the rain, when you need a healer for your pain, I will be there time and time again.” ~Leona Lewis (Here I Am). “And if you want to cry, I am here to dry your eyes and in no time, you’ll be fine.” ~Sade (By Your Side). “I may not have the softest touch. I may not say the words as such. And though I may not look like much….I’m yours.” ~The Script (I’m Yours). “Maybe I don’t know that much but I know this much is true, I was blessed because I was loved by you.” ~Celine Dion (Because You Loved Me). “Remember those walls I built? Well, baby they’re tumbling down and they didn’t even put up a fight, they didn’t even make a sound.” ~Beyonce (Halo). “Close your eyes, let me tell you all the reasons why, think you’re one of a kind. Here’s to you, the one that always pulls us through, always do what you gotta do. You’re one of a kind. Thank God you’re mine.” ~Michael Buble (Close Your Eyes). “I hope you don’t mind that I put down in words how wonderful life is while you’re in the world.” ~Elton John (Your Song). “Thank you for loving me, for being my eyes when I couldn’t see.” ~Bon Jovi (Thank You For Loving Me).

You’re my everything and I never want to lose you. Happy Valentine`s day, Happy one month and most importantly HAPPY 16TH BIRTHDAY!  

 

Was it good?

Leave a Reply

